Pinky Links

~V-Day Mixtape~ -Z- by -Z-
February 27, 2009, 8:28 am
Filed under: Mix Tape, Music | Tags: ,


This is the Valentines CD I made for .m. Now you all can enjoy it! The main reason I’m putting this up here is because I’m already itching to make her another one. I’ve got some songs lined up, but I don’t want to spoil it for her! This CD was originally going to be a snarky CD with either stupid valentiney songs, or snarky bitter songs. It ended up an amalgamation of the two.

  1. “Get Me Away From Here, I’m Dying” ~Belle and Sebastian
  2. “Sexy Can I” ~Ray J ft. Young Berg
  3. “That’s the Way Love Goes” ~Janet Jackson
  4. “Bonafied Lovin'” ~Chromeo
  5. “Let It Go” ~Keyshia Cole ft. Lil Kim & Missy Elliot
  6. “Sex on Fire” ~Kings of Leon
  7. “Turning Me On” ~ Keri Hilson ft Lil Wayne
  8. “Right Now (Na Na Na)” ~Akon
  9. “Switchblade Kitty” ~Lady Tigra
  10. “Bassment Party” ~ The Cool Kids
  11. “Pussy Monster” ~Lil Wayne
  12. “Whatcha Think About That” ~Pussycat Dolls
  13. “Rich Girls” ~The Virgins
  14. “Put That Pussy on Me” ~Spank Rock
  15. “Merry Happy” ~Kate Nash
  16. “She’s a Bitch” ~Missy Elliot
  17. “Always Be My Baby” ~Mariah Carey
  18. “Shut Up and Sleep With Me” ~ Belle and Sebastian 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: