Pinky Links


Sneaky Sneaky iPhone -Z- by -Z-

My iPhone helps me pick up situational irony. 

 

Giant Spider! Attacking City!

Giant Spider! Attacking City!

More fun iPhone Shenanigans after the jump!

 

 

Look closely. Someone's parent wasn't parenting very well this morning.

Look closely. Someone's parent wasn't parenting very well this morning.

I was at an outdoor coffee shop with a friend of mine. This guy and his kid showed up. His kid had a long sleeved polo shirt on….backwards! They were having father-son time, the kid didn’t care/know his shit was jacked. Suddenly, the dad grabbed the kids shirt, looked around, and pulled it over his kid’s head, then replacing it the right way. He was sooo embarrassed, it was a great day. 

 

This is real. I know....

This is real. I know....

I was walking home from work one day, and I found myself behind these two. At first I couldn’t figure out why this guy had his arm up. THEN I realized that he had a Watch Phone. He would speak into it, then hold it to his ear, then speak into it, and hold it to his ear. It blew my mind because:

1. He wasn’t the slightest bit embarrassed to have such a douchey accessory.

2. It didn’t dawn on him that having an actual cell phone would be easier…letting him speak and hear at the same time. 

3. Where do you GET something like this? Does it have a wireless plan? I never saw these at the AT&T store!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

