Pinky Links


Sorry Jake, Genetics Aren’t Always Fair, by -Z- by -Z-
We know who got the looks AND the acting skills in this family!

We know who got the looks AND the acting skills in this family!

First off…can I just say I’m so proud of .m. that she is finally giving up Jake Gyllenhaal.  I’ve been hearing her sweat his nuts for the past 7 years or so.  I can’t stand his ugly mug! Free at last!

But I must admit, that I can’t be through with that family.  Maggie Gyllenhaal just does something for me.  Yikes, after Secretary?  She’s hot. She’s got poise, talent, confidence, and does whatever the hell she feels like doing.  Did I mention she’s hot?  Maggie, I would never cheat on you. Also, I wouldn’t even care that you’ve got offspring (which I hate).  I’m just sayin’…

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

