Pinky Links


not going to disneyland sucks ass and licks balls. by jig burn
March 27, 2009, 5:56 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

scenario:

i.m a six-year-old and have been on my best behavior all year long and at year.s end, that fat man in a red suit brought me the greatest gift any child can receive…a trip to disneyland. the magic kingdom. heaven on earth.

fast track a few months later when the date of departure nears:

my parents have been fighting a lot. it scares me and i draw pictures of them happy during art class in hopes that my action of crayon to construction paper will come true. alas, my imagination.s shortcomings is delivered through the medium of reality. they haven.t spoken to each other in a week. both seem to be at bay as to who should speak first. i hope i don.t learn this kind of pride early on in my childhood as it may affect my social life in the future when i am ready to meet women and start self-destructive relationships.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

