Pinky Links


Sexy Time! -Z- by -Z-
I cant keep my dirty dirty eyes off her deliciously bare ankles!

I can't keep my dirty dirty eyes off her deliciously bare ankles!

I’m getting pumped for summer.  Why?  Because I just found out that there are new swimsuit options that will revert us ladies out of whoredom!  Who turned me on to this?  None other than the NSA.

gchat convo:
NSA: http://www.wholesomewear.com/page-4.html
  you should look into these
  for summer

Is NSA trying to save me from whoredom?  Regardless, I’ve got pretty hot wrists and ankles, and that bathe-u-tard isn’t going to save this little lady from the roving dirty sinful eyes and thoughts of the impure.  Looks like I’ll be sticking to the bikini. Unless .m. wants to get one, too! We could make an outing of it!

This is what I propose, .m.  I vote that we get us some WholesomeWear. Go to the beach this summer. And act as lewd and disgusting as possible.  Hit on everything and everybody around us. Writhe in the surf.  Cuss like sailors.  We’ll take pictures and blog about the experience!

Wait…how much do these shits cost? Hmm….

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

