Pinky Links


What’s Good, Throwback? by -Z- by -Z-

I’m posting this, because I have a blog that allows me to do so.

This was always one of my favorite Happy Tree Friends episodes.  I never watch these anymore, but a friend told me about a dream about woodland creatures they had last night, and it popped back into my head.  Which also made me think about Homestarrunner, which I used to follow at about the same time (freshman year in college…). What happened to the good ol’ days?

Freshman year of college, .m. and I were busy not studying enough, playing basketball all day, road tripping to Dubuque, hanging out with dudes named Striker and Baby T, and hating on our roommates.  We also wore midriff baring shirts.  Embarrassing.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

