Pinky Links


Colbert. For this, You Will Always Have a Place in My Heart by -Z- by -Z-
April 28, 2009, 9:15 pm
Filed under: cool beans, Creepy, Fail, HLM, Interwebz, politics!, Television, videos | Tags: , , , ,

Just now, simultaneously, .m. and I posted the same video of Colbert’s White House Correspondent’s Speech. No joke. This is me editing this post right now, because .m. and her zombie brain nommers decided to take a trip inside my head.  A couple days ago, a commenter asked why we have more than one author on our blog.  I find myself asking the same question right now. GET OUT OF MY BRAIN, .m.   

So. If you want to see the rest of Colbert’s speech, hit up these two videos.  I’m off to bed to have my dreams invaded by my HLM (hetero life mate….which is .m.  She’s a bastard.). 

y mas! y mas!

I’m pretty sure Laura Bush tells Colbert to Fuck Off when it’s all over.  

For serio, I just put this up so this speech is always at my fingertips, and I don’t have to rummage through YouTube (ie. typing in a few words).  .m., goddammit, you beat me to the publishing punch.

Enjoy!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

