Pinky Links


Diddy Sex Dream. Time To Stab My Mind’s Eye. by -Z- by -Z-
April 29, 2009, 7:56 am
Filed under: Celeb-U-Messes, Creepy, Fail, Sex, shame shame shame | Tags: , , , , , , ,
Excuse me while I self immolate.

Excuse me while I self immolate.

 That’s right, last night I dreamt that I had sex with Sean Combs.  And it was really great sexo. Until I woke up and became aware of who it was with.  Also, we were in a grocery store.  I had sex with Puff Daddy in a grocery store in my subconscious. 

Where could this day possibly go from here?

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

This is a strange dream, but I bet Diddy is quite experienced in the world of sexo, so I don’t think your subconscious is TOO far off kilter 🙂

Comment by Devrah




Leave a Reply

