Pinky Links


This Is Fucking Funny. by -Z- by -Z-
July 19, 2009, 3:12 pm
Filed under: Creepy, Gee Thanks, Television, videos | Tags: , , , , , , ,

E-Nolte just gchat sended this to me.  It’s nonsensical. I almost peed myself. Hilarious. Enjoy.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

HA! I can’t get enough of this…it makes me cry with laughter!!! There was a long while when my brother would exclaim “PORK CHOP SANDWICHES!” every time he entered a room. I swear, it never got old.

Comment by cupcakeheartbreak




Leave a Reply

